The Porsche Team

Our people make the difference. Meet our team.

Our Porsche Certified team will provide you with professional consultation and advice to help you make the right decision.

Dealer Principal

Mr. Daniel McKenna | Dealer Principal

Email:   dmckenna@mckennacars.com

General Manager

Bob Hogan | General Manager

Email:   bhogan@mckennacars.com

Sales Manager

Primo Garcia | Sales Manager

Phone:   (562)868-3233

Email:   primo.garcia@mckennacars.com

Brand Ambassador

Frank Alaleh | Brand Ambassador

Phone:   562-868-3233

Email:   falaleh@mckennacars.com

Brand Ambassador

Derek Haines | Brand Ambassador

Phone:   (310) 625-0041

Email:   dhaines@mckennacars.com

Brand Ambassador

Polo Morales | Brand Ambassador

Email:   pmorales@mckennacars.com

Brand Ambassador

Aric Rogokos | Brand Ambassador

Phone:   562-868-3233

Email:   arogokos@mckennacars.com

Sales Porter

Roberto Caldera | Sales Porter

Phone:   562-868-3233

Finance Director

Chris Comer | Finance Director

Finance Manager

Haley Chloupek | Finance Manager

Service Manager

Mel Mayuga | Service Manager

Transportation Coordinator

Jesse Parra | Transportation Coordinator

Phone:   562-868-3233

Alternate Transportation Coordinator

Jenny Gordon | Alternate Transportation Coordinator

Service Advisor

Raul Escamilla | Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Juan Flores | Service Advisor

Phone:   562-345-7309

Email:   jflores@mckennacars.com

Service Porter

Pedro Gonzalez | Service Porter

Phone:   562-868-3233

Parts Manager

Dean Fehlow | Parts Manager

With McKenna Motors since 1984

Email:   dfehlow@mckennacars.com

Parts Consultant

John Sandoval | Parts Consultant

Email:   jsandoval@mckennacars.com